“The internet to me is kind of like a black hole, and I never really go on it.” — Jennifer Lawrence

You know what fixes that. WHEN THE INTERNET NEVER, EVER WORKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is now the start of the third week that the internet in my room has not worked. This is the fourth time this has happened. They just “fixed” it yesterday. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. “Fixed” it. I am obviously loosing my mind. This is ridiculous. I have to either live in the kitchen or never speak to the outside world. I know I should post more about what’s happened. But over the Christmas break I had the flu. So that’s what I did. I laid on the couch in the kitchen (INTERNET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) and stared at hours of David Suchet’s mustache in Hercule Poirot on Netflix. No I’m not proud of it, but I had a very high fever and that’s about all I could do. And I was pretending homework didn’t exist. But I did it, classes have resumed today, nothing too crazy. I’m not sure what’s going on at all, but when I figure it out, I’ll let you know. (We’re doing video games this semester. And genre, finally. Should be good.)

 

Anywho, I need to send a very angry email, scary angry email, to the internet provider.

Leave a Reply

